top of page

A Free Ebook Devotional for You!

Updated: Sep 25, 2023


A Christian devotional cover for women with a background of pink flowers
A 5-day devotional for Her

I wrote this devotional last year to encourage young girls and women through whatever hardship they may be facing.


2022 was very challenging for me. It was a time I thought many things would have clicked, but they didn't. I went through a lot of financial, emotional, and mental hardship.


At times, it's easy to assume that some people don't face any difficulty. But that is untrue because someone's hardship may just look different from yours but it is still a hardship.


Some hardships are financial, emotional, physical, relational, mental, health-wise, and many more. But whichever one or two you are facing today, I pray that this devotional will be a source of encouragement to you.


As I wrote in one of my journal entries last year, regardless of the challenges and disappointments I had in 2022, it was the best year of my life because it was the year I truly understood and physically felt God's love for me.


It's a 5-day devotional and you can download it here:

Don't forget to share it with anyone who you think might need it ♥️

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page